PRELIMINARY SCHEDULE

 

Pack 109

Fall 2006

 

 

Date and Time

Event

Location

August 2006

 

August 28th (Monday)

6:00 8:00 PM

Fall Kickoff Picnic

Butlers house

September 2006

 

Sept. 11 (Monday)

6:45 8:00 PM

Pack Meeting

Colfax Cafeteria

 

Sept 16th (Saturday)

10 AM 6 PM

Day at the Farm

Waynesburg/Butler Farm

 

Sept. 25 (Monday)

6:45 8:00 PM

Pack Meeting

Colfax Cafeteria

October 2006

?????

Oct. 9 (Monday)

6:45 8:00 PM

Pack Meeting

Colfax Cafeteria

 

Oct. 23 (Monday)
6:45 8:00 PM

Pack Meeting

(Pinewood Derby)

Colfax Cafeteria

November 2006

??????

Nov. 6 (Monday)

6:45 8:00 PM

Pack Meeting

<LOCATION TBA>

 

Nov. 20 (Monday)
6:45 8:00 PM

Pack Meeting

Colfax Cafeteria

December 2006

 

Dec. 4 (Monday)

6:45 8:00 PM

Pack Meeting

Colfax Cafeteria

 

Dec. 18 (Monday)
6:45 8:00 PM

Pack Meeting

Colfax Cafeteria

 

Spring 2007

 

 

Date and Time

Event

Location

January 2007

 

Jan. 8 (Monday)

6:45 8:00 PM

Pack Meeting

Colfax Cafeteria

 

Jan. 22 (Monday)
6:45 8:00 PM

Pack Meeting

Colfax Cafeteria

February 2007

 

Feb. 5 (Monday)

6:45 8:00 PM

Pack Meeting

(Regatta)

Butlers House

 

Feb. 19 (Monday)
6:45 8:00 PM

Pack Meeting

Colfax Cafeteria

March 2007

 

March 5 (Monday)

6:45 8:00 PM

Pack Meeting

Colfax Cafeteria

 

March 19 (Monday)
6:45 8:00 PM

Pack Meeting

Butlers House

April 2007

 

April 16 (Monday)

6:45 8:00 PM

Pack Meeting

Colfax Cafeteria

 

April 21 (Saturday)

Scouting for Food

Squirrel Hill

Giant Eagle

 

April 30 (Monday)
6:45 8:00 PM

Pack Meeting

Colfax Cafeteria

May 2007

 

May 7 (Monday)

6:45 8:00 PM

Pack Meeting

Colfax Cafeteria

 

May 21 (Monday)
6:45 8:00 PM

Pack Meeting

Colfax Cafeteria

June 2007

 

June 4 (Monday)

6:45 8:00 PM

Pack Meeting

Colfax Cafeteria

 

June 18 (Monday)
6:45 8:00 PM

Blue and Gold Picnic

Camp Guyasuta

 

June 27 July 1

Overnight Camp

Camp Independence

July 2007

 

July 23 July 27

Day Camp

Camp Guyasuta

 

PRELIMINARY SCHEDULE